Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Rodney Park, DDS -  - General Dentist

Rodney Park, DDS

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in San Jose, CA

9 total reviews

Dr. Rodney Park always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rodney Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tri L.
Submitted 06/08/21
The absolute best dentist in the area. He was so genuinely helpful with his care and coming from a bad dentist previous I had a traumatizing experience. However, Dr. Park was able to extract a broken root canal for me without any pain. He then explained in great details the option that was available to resolve my problems. Really good communication and awesome dentist!
Erika S.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Park and his entire staff are fantastic! Not only are they excellent at what they do, they are friendly and fun... as fun as going to the dentist can be! :-)
Christine B.
Submitted 05/11/21
Very happy with yesterdays visit
Valerie L.
Submitted 01/07/21
Everything thing went as planned, the office is great, they took me on time. Dr. Park and his staff are awesome. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Hannah A.
Submitted 10/28/20
Best dentist I’ve ever been to. The nicest, most welcoming people. Simply the best of the best!
Deborah M.
Submitted 09/19/20
Best dentist I have ever been to.
Teri D.
Submitted 09/03/20
I’ve been going to Dr. Park for years. He and his staff are always professional, accommodating and compassionate. The quality of care is top notch. By far the best dentist and dental team in the county!
Linda C.
Submitted 08/21/20
I am a Registered Dental Assistant and have been going to Dr Park for several years. He is gentle and treats his patients very well. I would definitely recommend him.
Jae And Mike C.
Submitted 07/03/20
Love the remodel and am always amazed at the quality of workmanship and teamwork at this office. I had to get a root canal during COVID-19 and when it was time to get the crown I was again ecstatic with the service I received from Dr. Park, Kathy and the entire team. They are so flexible with scheduling. So patient at explaining billing and always guarantee their work. The crown that Dr. Parks milled on his 3-D printer, right in his office, is so real-looking. The color match was spot on. The translucency to make it look like my other teeth was amazing. Their NEW scanners and technology that was recently installed will blow you away. I highly recommend coming to this practice for all your dental needs. My children love it there too. Thank you Dr. Park!