Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Rodney Park, DDS -  - General Dentist

Rodney Park, DDS

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in San Jose, CA

25 total reviews

Dr. Rodney Park always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rodney Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yeung L.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Park is always throughly in his profession and I trusted him completely.
Theresa F.
Submitted 09/15/21
Had to do an emergency extraction. Went so smoothly, I didn’t know tooth was out and job done. Dr. Park is a very experienced and skilled doctor.
Mike D.
Submitted 09/07/21
Always a good experience when I come to see my dentist.
Phillip N.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Park has been our family Dentist for many years. Over the years, for our teeth, Dr. Park and his staff have always performed outstanding works including new and replacement crowns, root canals, fillings, bite correction/balance (to avoid wear down on teeth and also to improve chewing), and cleaning. We've always received the best service with highest quality of workmanship, teamwork, kindness and professionalism from Dr. Park, Cathy and the entire team. Thank you to Cathy for always sending us small and gentle reminder a few days before our appointments otherwise we would likely to miss the appointments. Our gratitude and appreciation to Dr. Park and all of the staff! Kudos and the highest recommendation to Dr. Park and the entire team!
Emilda L.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Park and his team has always been amazing and accommodating when in need. Thank you for the awesome work each one puts into. It makes the office a much better place to look forward to coming back.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Had two fillings done at the same time. Dr. Park made it so comfortable for me I almost fell asleep while he was working!
Michael E.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Park and his staff are the best. We trust him and his staff completely and glad we are able to use them as our dentist. Kathy his office person is outstanding and very patient with us too!!!
Fornie M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Rodney and staff are always pleasant and caring. Always have a really great experience.
Derrick D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Best dentist ever!
Lauri L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Always caring and professional!!!
Valerie L.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Park is the true perfectionist you want from your dentist. He is not satisfied until you look great:). His staff is the best!
Shanna P.
Submitted 06/29/21
Always such a great experience with this team! I’m never going anywhere else.
Dennis M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Always feel special. And the dental work is top notch.
Ana Maria C.
Submitted 06/25/21
I enjoy how comfortable they make me feel
Carrey N.
Submitted 06/25/21
Been with Dr park for twentie years always had the best care for my teeth even through the toughest procedures like getting my teeth pulled thankyou Dr.Park
Patricia H.
Submitted 06/19/21
After a year of putting off a dental visit due to Co-vid fears, I feel like a new person with my upgraded, even, and clean front teeth filling replacements. Shouldn't have waited so long !
Tri L.
Submitted 06/08/21
The absolute best dentist in the area. He was so genuinely helpful with his care and coming from a bad dentist previous I had a traumatizing experience. However, Dr. Park was able to extract a broken root canal for me without any pain. He then explained in great details the option that was available to resolve my problems. Really good communication and awesome dentist!
Erika S.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Park and his entire staff are fantastic! Not only are they excellent at what they do, they are friendly and fun... as fun as going to the dentist can be! :-)
Christine B.
Submitted 05/11/21
Very happy with yesterdays visit
Valerie L.
Submitted 01/07/21
Everything thing went as planned, the office is great, they took me on time. Dr. Park and his staff are awesome. I wouldn't go anywhere else!