Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Rodney Park, DDS -  - General Dentist

Rodney Park, DDS

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in San Jose, CA

40 total reviews

Dr. Rodney Park always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rodney Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irene C.
Submitted 12/24/21
Susan S.
Submitted 12/22/21
The staff is very friendly and helpful and the dentist is honest and straight forward. I have been going to the office through a complicated process and they have been wonderful to work around my needs they are like visiting a friend
Larry W.
Submitted 12/08/21
I’ve been with Rodney park since he started his practice. It’s been 20+ years that must say a lot.All of the staff are wonderful and very professional!
Chad H.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great. Dr. Park has performed two successful implants, the most recent was completed yesterday. I can’t believe how natural it feels - no pain whatsoever.
Kenneth P.
Submitted 12/02/21
Seems very professional and the staff were all cordial.
Roberto L.
Submitted 12/02/21
Everyone was great and gentle.
Monica F.
Submitted 12/02/21
Always friendly and willing to take the extra time if needed.
Erika S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Awesome as always!!
Betsey R.
Submitted 11/30/21
The very best!
Christopher F.
Submitted 11/18/21
As usual, professional and stress free.
Robert W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Excellent service, very knowledgeable and efficient.
Judy S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very sensitive to needs for both dental and family well-being.
Margarita T.
Submitted 09/24/21
Careful handling. Knowledgeable. State of the art equipment. Efficient. Communicative-transparent. Friendly.
Rowan G.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great as always!
James H.
Submitted 09/22/21
DDS Rodney Park is very experienced and is extremely capable of performing all aspects of denistry. He makes the effort to get to know his patients and provides a very friendly place to have dental work performed.
Yeung L.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Park is always throughly in his profession and I trusted him completely.
Theresa F.
Submitted 09/15/21
Had to do an emergency extraction. Went so smoothly, I didn’t know tooth was out and job done. Dr. Park is a very experienced and skilled doctor.
Mike D.
Submitted 09/07/21
Always a good experience when I come to see my dentist.
Phillip N.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Park has been our family Dentist for many years. Over the years, for our teeth, Dr. Park and his staff have always performed outstanding works including new and replacement crowns, root canals, fillings, bite correction/balance (to avoid wear down on teeth and also to improve chewing), and cleaning. We've always received the best service with highest quality of workmanship, teamwork, kindness and professionalism from Dr. Park, Cathy and the entire team. Thank you to Cathy for always sending us small and gentle reminder a few days before our appointments otherwise we would likely to miss the appointments. Our gratitude and appreciation to Dr. Park and all of the staff! Kudos and the highest recommendation to Dr. Park and the entire team!
Emilda L.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Park and his team has always been amazing and accommodating when in need. Thank you for the awesome work each one puts into. It makes the office a much better place to look forward to coming back.